Human Resource Staff

Human Resource Staff2018-03-26T17:24:34+00:00

HR Staff

For general help email us or call 360-750-7503.

Marnie Allen

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources & Legal Services

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3495

Email: marnie.allen@esd112.org

Melissa Kreuder

Human Resources Director

Contact

Phone: 360-750-7503

Email: melissa.kreuder@esd112.org

Chelsea Jacobson

Employment Manager

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3322

Email: chelsea.jacobson@esd112.org

Tanya Gorbunov

Certification and Fingerprinting

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3391

Email: tanya.gorbunov@esd112.org

Denise McNeal

Compensation and Benefits

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3325

Email: denise.mcneal@esd112.org

Joseph Mathews

Non-Certificated Employment/Temporary Employees

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3326

Email: joseph.mathews@esd112.org

Eliza Cornelison

Legal Services Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3305

Email: eliza.cornelison@esd112.org