Human Resources2018-04-11T18:14:24-07:00

Serving & supporting our ESD community in advancement of the agency mission ensuring the best outcomes for students & children.

About HR

About Human Resources

ESD 112 Human Resources staff hire and support over 500 employees for a wide range of positions. We also provide a full spectrum of services to school districts including recruitment and retention, employee relations, professional development, staff training, policy development, compensation planning, fingerprinting and certification.

Whether you are considering a career at ESD 112, a school district seeking HR service, or looking for assistance with certification and fingerprinting we are here to provide support.

View Job Openings
Take Root Grow your career in education here

HR Staff

HR Staff

For general help email us or call 360-750-7503.

Marnie Allen

Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources, Legal Services & Insurance Programs

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3495

Email: marnie.allen@esd112.org

Melissa Kreuder

Human Resources Director/Unemployment Pool Manager

Contact

Phone: 360-750-7503

Email: melissa.kreuder@esd112.org

Chelsea Jacobson

Employment Manager

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3322

Email: chelsea.jacobson@esd112.org

Tanya Gorbunov

Certification and Fingerprinting

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3391

Email: tanya.gorbunov@esd112.org

Denise McNeal

Compensation and Benefits

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3325

Email: denise.mcneal@esd112.org

Joseph Mathews

Non-Certificated Employment/Temporary Employees

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3326

Email: joseph.mathews@esd112.org

Rachael Lafferty

Recruitment, Benefits and Onboarding

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3321

Email: rachael.lafferty@esd112.org

Madison Stassens-Ketcham

Fingerprinting

Contact

Phone: 360-952-3392

Email: madison.stassens-ketcham@esd112.org

HR & Legal Services

Documents

Questions?

All new applicants will be directed to our NEOGOV Online Application system to apply for our open positions. For more information or questions on the system, review the following links:

Get Social with Us

ESD 112 Take Root
ESD 112 Take RootAugust 1, 2021 at 11:00pm
We are hiring an Insurance Claims Adjuster for our Worker's Compensation program. This position is full time, 260 days per year (12 months). Full details and application here: https://www.governmentjobs.com/careers/esd112/jobs/3167382
#careers112

Professional Development News

SafeSchools brand is changing

Most of our region’s school employees are familiar with the SafeSchools on-line training platform. In fact, our region’s employees completed over 213,000 courses during the last school year alone. The next time you login [...]

More News
Newsletter Signup
Go to Top