January is Board Appreciation Month, and we want to thank our board members who volunteer their time to govern ESD 112. These community leaders are deeply committed to the ESD and the school districts we serve. At the January board meeting, three of the directors were sworn in for another term after successful re-elections: Rainer Houser will begin his second elected term on the board after being appointed in 2014; Patricia “Trish” Kellogg is now in her third term, serving as Board President from 2015-2017; and long-time member Darlene “De” Stickel is now in her 20th year.

The three join Ann Campbell, Dr. Richard Graham (current President), Marilyn Koenninger, and Steve Wrightson to make up the ESD 112 Board of Directors.

Read more about our board here.